Muskoday First Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Muskoday First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $23,350,957
- Total expenses
- $19,224,422
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $4,126,535
- Tangible capital assets
- $40,589,123
- Cash and investments
- $5,808,957
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ava Bear | Chief | 12.0 | $110,709 | $2,075 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clayton Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,981 | $7,616 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tracy Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,981 | $5,757 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elizabeth Merle Crain | Councillor | 12.0 | $74,135 | $4,527 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Beryl Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $74,135 | $2,628 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delbert Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,962 | $1,672 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.