Muskoday First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Muskoday First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $24,464,706
- Total expenses
- $23,302,732
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,316,677
- Tangible capital assets
- $43,839,522
- Cash and investments
- $6,417,946
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Bear | Chief | 12.0 | $125,825 | $15,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Theodore Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $72,002 | $24,569 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elaine Ross | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,406 | $17,371 | $4,474 | Not reported |
| Herman Crain | Councillor | 12.0 | $73,772 | $5,954 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elizabeth Merle Crain | Councillor | 12.0 | $71,648 | $4,590 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Beryl Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $71,581 | $4,590 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.