Muskoday First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Muskoday First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,157,698
- Total expenses
- $12,801,161
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,314,906
- Tangible capital assets
- $22,588,305
- Cash and investments
- $541,365
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Austin Bear | Chief | 12 | $92,742 | Not reported | $348 | Not reported |
| Herman Crain | Councillor | 12 | $28,660 | $47,911 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Elaine Ross | Councillor | 12 | $51,671 | Not reported | $6,664 | Not reported |
| Merle Crain | Councillor | 12 | $51,421 | Not reported | $864 | Not reported |
| Randy Bear | Councillor | 12 | $53,763 | Not reported | $602 | Not reported |
| Delbert Bear | Councillor | 12 | $46,371 | Not reported | $622 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.