Muscowpetung First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Muscowpetung First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tavita, Melissa | Chief | 12.0 | $60,000 | $15,150 | Not reported | $37,011 |
| Cappo, Barry | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $16,250 | Not reported | $40,078 |
| Cappo, Terence | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $33,900 | Not reported | $34,542 |
| Keepness, Shane | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $16,800 | Not reported | $39,244 |
| Pratt, Thomas | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $17,250 | Not reported | $41,600 |
| Toto, Byron | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $16,600 | Not reported | $33,873 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.