Muscowpetung First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Muscowpetung First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agecoutay, Myke | Chief | 12.0 | $78,000 | $16,633 | Not reported | $37,099 |
| Keepness, Joyce | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $10,400 | Not reported | $39,533 |
| Pratt, Thomas | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $12,650 | Not reported | $34,627 |
| Stonechild, Dwayne | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $3,500 | Not reported | $17,969 |
| Tavita, Melissa | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $10,950 | Not reported | $36,268 |
| Toto, Byron | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $11,150 | Not reported | $33,719 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.