Muscowpetung First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Muscowpetung First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cappo, Anthony | Chief | 12.0 | $81,250 | $13,660 | Not reported | $41,083 |
| Cappo, Barry | Councillor | 12.0 | $50,000 | $23,910 | Not reported | $44,617 |
| Pratt, Thomas | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $23,310 | Not reported | $39,638 |
| Stonechild, Dwayne | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $9,550 | Not reported | $16,949 |
| Tavita, Melissa | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $26,900 | Not reported | $38,903 |
| Toto, Adam | Councillor | 12.0 | $48,000 | $27,460 | Not reported | $37,850 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.