Muscowpetung First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Muscowpetung First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $9,385,700
- Total expenses
- $8,615,648
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $770,052
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agecoutay, Myke | Chief | 12.0 | $93,150 | $34,037 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Keepness, Joyce | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,750 | $29,354 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pratt, Thomas | Councillor | 12.0 | $63,450 | $34,674 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Stonechild, Dwayne | Councillor | 12.0 | $54,450 | $16,936 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tavita, Melissa | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,050 | $27,641 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toto, Byron | Councillor | 12.0 | $59,500 | $25,615 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.