Kehewin Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Kehewin Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $30,487,586
- Total expenses
- $23,640,954
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,366,803
- Tangible capital assets
- $72,412,090
- Cash and investments
- $13,155,767
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tre Vor John | Chief | 6.0 | $51,264 | $14,000 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Ver Non Wat Chmaker | Chief | 6.0 | $48,089 | $11,915 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Trevor John | Councillor | 6.0 | $29,349 | $10,621 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kevin Amahoose | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,440 | $22,784 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Grey E Agle Cardinal | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,440 | $22,274 | Not reported | $3,500 |
| Charle Ne Gadwa | Councillor | 12.0 | $68,940 | $23,774 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Ernest Gadwa | Councillor | 12.0 | $70,440 | $22,274 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Alfred Watchmaker | Councillor | 6.0 | $36,591 | $11,000 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Sharyn Youngchief | Councillor | 6.0 | $36,591 | $11,000 | Not reported | $2,000 |
| Sheldo N Youngchief | Councillor | 6.0 | $34,349 | $11,500 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Craig Gladue | Councillor | 6.0 | $36,591 | $9,931 | Not reported | $2,000 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.