Kehewin Cree Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Kehewin Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eric Gadwa | Chief | 12 | $86,100 | $16,200 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ernest Gadwa | Councillor | 12 | $70,700 | $29,920 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gordon Gadwa | Councillor | 12 | $59,600 | $19,700 | Not reported | Not reported |
| A. Rodney John | Councillor | 12 | $62,100 | $17,580 | Not reported | Not reported |
| William John | Councillor | 12 | $74,085 | $19,200 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jason Mountain | Councillor | 12 | $62,725 | $18,220 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Vernon Watchmaker | Councillor | 12 | $69,285 | $20,710 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.