Kehewin Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Kehewin Cree Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brenda Joly | Chief | 4.5 | $38,800 | $17,179 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eric Gadwa | Chief | 5.0 | $41,700 | $9,627 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Benny R. Badger | Councillor | 7.0 | $35,000 | $16,867 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ermest Gadwa | Councillor | 5.0 | $30,500 | $13,596 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Gordon Gadwa | Councillor | 7.0 | $32,800 | $11,019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| A. Rodney John | Councillor | 5.0 | $30,125 | $11,104 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Brenda Joly | Councillor | 1.5 | $7,500 | $4,255 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Trevor John | Councillor | 7.0 | $35,000 | $16,888 | Not reported | Not reported |
| William John | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,125 | $29,646 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jason Mountain | Councillor | 12.0 | $61,125 | $23,621 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Vernon Watchmaker | Councillor | 12.0 | $60,425 | $31,216 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.