Cowessess First Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Cowessess First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $47,947,962
- Total expenses
- $37,021,935
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $10,926,027
- Tangible capital assets
- $60,499,205
- Cash and investments
- $53,686,630
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cadmus Delorme | Chief | 1.0 | $7,607 | Not reported | $509 | Not reported |
| Erica Beaudin | Chief | 11.0 | $106,719 | Not reported | $66,828 | $500 |
| Gary Sparvier | Councillor | 1.0 | $4,690 | Not reported | $72 | Not reported |
| Damon Delorme | Councillor | 1.0 | $4,793 | Not reported | $74 | Not reported |
| Patricia Sparvier | Councillor | 1.0 | $5,791 | Not reported | $62 | Not reported |
| Richard Aisaican | Councillor | 1.0 | $4,767 | Not reported | $109 | Not reported |
| Denise Pelletier | Councillor | 1.0 | $4,622 | Not reported | $74 | Not reported |
| Jonathan Lerat | Councillor | 9.0 | $63,513 | Not reported | $18,008 | Not reported |
| Curtis Delorme | Councillor | 11.0 | $76,962 | Not reported | $41,392 | $500 |
| Josh Aisaican | Councillor | 11.0 | $77,347 | Not reported | $32,642 | $500 |
| Allison Whiteman | Councillor | 11.0 | $76,492 | Not reported | $25,696 | $500 |
| Ira Aisaican | Councillor | 11.0 | $77,088 | Not reported | $25,617 | $500 |
| Brandon Pelltier | Councillor | 11.0 | $76,872 | Not reported | $27,769 | $500 |
| Terry Lerat | Councillor | 12.0 | $71,481 | Not reported | $17,292 | $500 |
| Malcolm Delorme | Councillor | 12.0 | $71,400 | Not reported | $6,250 | $500 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.