OpenBand

Cowessess First Nation financial records · 2018-2019

Cowessess First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$19,190,144
Total expenses
$18,099,589
Annual surplus / deficit
$1,059,497
Tangible capital assets
$51,682,193
Cash and investments
$2,476,033

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Cadmus DelormeChief12$77,187Not reported$27,207$0
Jonathan LeratCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$22,789$850
Bonnie LavalleeCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$30,227$0
Patricia SparvierCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$16,442$0
Richard AisaicanCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$21,035$2,135
Lionel SparvierCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$29,278$0
Malcolm DelormeCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$12,389$870
Carol LavalleeCouncillor12$43,257Not reported$23,998$150
Curtis LeratCouncillor12$43,227Not reported$12,189$0

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections