Wood Mountain First Nation financial records · 2025-2026
Wood Mountain First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2025-2026
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $5,343,662
- Total expenses
- $4,398,156
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $945,506
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LeCaine, Ellen | Chief | 12 | $54,600 | $7,950 | Not reported | $20,040 |
| Craig, Angeline | Councillor | 12 | $26,000 | $8,000 | Not reported | $12,164 |
| LeCaine, Eric | Councillor | 12 | $26,000 | $7,500 | Not reported | $14,913 |
| Ogle, Colten | Councillor | 12 | $26,000 | $57,796 | Not reported | $17,513 |
| Ogle, Travis | Councillor | 12 | $26,000 | $6,320 | Not reported | $16,995 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.