Wood Mountain First Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Wood Mountain First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2015-2016
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $964,083
- Total expenses
- $1,007,571
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$43,488
- Cash and investments
- $40,008
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LeCaine, Ellen | Chief | 12.0 | $40,400 | $6,282 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lethbridge, Loretta | Councillor | 12.0 | $21,400 | $2,092 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lethbridge, Stanley | Councillor | 12.0 | $23,792 | $4,005 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ogle, David | Councillor | 12.0 | $21,010 | $2,862 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ogle, Travis | Councillor | 12.0 | $21,850 | $3,125 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.