Wood Mountain First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Wood Mountain First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LeCaine, Ellen | Chief | 12.0 | $38,550 | $9,035 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lethbridge, Loretta | Councillor | 12.0 | $16,850 | $4,563 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lethbridge, Stanley | Councillor | 12.0 | $17,050 | $6,516 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ogle, David | Councillor | 12.0 | $15,050 | $3,182 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ogle, Travis | Councillor | 12.0 | $18,757 | $4,758 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.