Wood Mountain First Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Wood Mountain First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ogle, Travis | Chief | 12.0 | $32,217 | $1,414 | Not reported | Not reported |
| LeCaine, Ellen | Councillor | 12.0 | $22,700 | $2,701 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lethbridge, Loretta | Councillor | 12.0 | $18,025 | $888 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ogel, David | Councillor | 12.0 | $12,950 | $183 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sherwin, Alison | Councillor | 12.0 | $34,198 | $1,296 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.