Whitefish Lake financial records · 2024-2025
Whitefish Lake is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $44,556,919
- Total expenses
- $41,082,182
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$3,914,121
- Tangible capital assets
- $68,235,325
- Cash and investments
- $83,055,143
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tallman, Eddy | Chief | 12.0 | $113,689 | $77,059 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Auger | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,500 | $63,306 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clifford Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $102,470 | $71,554 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cody Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $103,015 | $72,881 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dale Tallman | Councillor | 12.0 | $107,242 | $71,436 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.