Whitefish Lake financial records · 2023-2024
Whitefish Lake is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $36,834,734
- Total expenses
- $33,883,578
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,218,409
- Tangible capital assets
- $70,622,318
- Cash and investments
- $80,791,911
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Albert Thunder | Chief | 9.0 | $94,096 | $64,016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Tallman, Eddy | Chief | 3.0 | $26,461 | $21,735 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Auger | Councillor | 12.0 | $78,000 | $60,270 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clifford Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $78,000 | $69,214 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cody Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $78,000 | $70,709 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Dale Tallman | Councillor | 12.0 | $78,000 | $75,306 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.