OpenBand

Whitefish Lake financial records · 2022-2023

Whitefish Lake is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$40,240,494
Total expenses
$31,764,603
Annual surplus / deficit
$5,157,163
Tangible capital assets
$69,852,644
Cash and investments
$84,228,090

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Albert T HunderChief12.0$107,000$39,000Not reportedNot reported
Darren AugerCouncillor12.0$92,750$26,000Not reportedNot reported
Clifford LaboucanCouncillor11.0$92,750$24,500Not reportedNot reported
Cody La BoucanCouncillor11.0$91,250$24,500Not reportedNot reported
Dale Tal LmanCouncillor11.0$91,250$24,500Not reportedNot reported
Richard A. LaboucanCouncillor1.0$4,050$1,400Not reportedNot reported
James N AhachickCouncillor1.0$4,105$1,388Not reportedNot reported
Hughie TallmanCouncillor1.0$4,050$1,400Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections