Whitefish Lake financial records · 2019-2020
Whitefish Lake is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $27,688,215
- Total expenses
- $25,940,785
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,747,430
- Tangible capital assets
- $63,886,946
- Cash and investments
- $85,119,313
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Albert Thunder | Chief | 12.0 | $103,222 | $95,185 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Auger | Councillor | 12.0 | $94,250 | $73,777 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard A. Laboucan | Councillor | 12.0 | $102,656 | $72,747 | Not reported | Not reported |
| James Nahachick | Councillor | 12.0 | $95,250 | $74,705 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hughie Tallman | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,935 | $72,747 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.