OpenBand

Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation financial records · 2023-2024

Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$10,715,902
Total expenses
$8,890,167
Tangible capital assets
$5,807,221
Cash and investments
$36,973,114

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
T. PauletteChief12$103,333$0Not reported$0
F. DanielsCouncillor12$11,100$0Not reported$0
B. DragonCouncillor12$10,200$0Not reported$0
C. PauletteCouncillor8$14,450$0Not reported$0
K. YoungmanCouncillor12$19,200$1,247Not reported$0

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections