Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $6,538,483
- Total expenses
- $5,874,767
- Tangible capital assets
- $3,124,024
- Cash and investments
- $32,677,124
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G. Cheezie | Chief | 12 | $97,284 | $0 | Not reported | $7,374 |
| D. Benwell | Councillor | 12 | $11,100 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| F. Daniels | Councillor | 12 | $9,600 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| S. Macdonald | Councillor | 6 | $3,000 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| B. Dragon | Councillor | 7 | $5,700 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| T.Paulette | Councillor | 12 | $10,200 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.