Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation financial records · 2022-2023
Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,102,547
- Total expenses
- $5,894,263
- Tangible capital assets
- $4,373,513
- Cash and investments
- $32,899,589
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G. Cheezie | Chief | 3 | $24,468 | $0 | Not reported | $1,872 |
| T. Paulette | Chief | 9 | $77,260 | $0 | Not reported | $6,126 |
| D. Benwell | Councillor | 12 | $3,600 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| F. Daniels | Councillor | 12 | $9,600 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| B. Dragon | Councillor | 7 | $10,200 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| T. Paulette | Councillor | 3 | $2,100 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| C. Paulette | Councillor | 10 | $8,100 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| K. Youngman | Councillor | 3 | $2,700 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.