Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Tthebatthie Denesųłiné Nation is a First Nation in Alberta. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2019-2020
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $3,757,279
- Total expenses
- $3,694,581
- Tangible capital assets
- $2,461,230
- Cash and investments
- $26,709,031
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G. Cheezie | Chief | 9 | $75,327 | $15,611 | Not reported | $3,654 |
| D. Paulette-Clarke | Councillor | 1 | $600 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| F. Daniels | Councillor | 11 | $14,100 | $1,909 | Not reported | $0 |
| S. Macdonald | Councillor | 7 | $9,000 | $59 | Not reported | $0 |
| G. Paulette | Councillor | 5 | $9,300 | $8,265 | Not reported | $0 |
| T.Paulette | Councillor | 12 | $15,000 | $1,776 | Not reported | $0 |
| T. Vermillion | Councillor | 12 | $14,700 | $1,776 | Not reported | $0 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.