Thunderchild First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Thunderchild First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Snakeskin | Chief | 12 | $100,000 | $67,830 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Walter Jimmy | Councillor | 12 | $80,000 | $53,678 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Noon | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $51,001 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Michael Linklater | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $40,628 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Barry Paddy | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $50,502 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Melvin Thunderchild | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $50,252 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Savana Walkingbear | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $51,216 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Billy Yelllowhead | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $50,517 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.