Thunderchild First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Thunderchild First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James Snakeskin | Chief | 12 | $86,154 | $51,128 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Noon | Councillor | 12 | $72,962 | $38,064 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Walter Jimmy | Councillor | 6 | $38,654 | $19,797 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Michael Linklater | Councillor | 6 | $32,308 | $10,853 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Barry Paddy | Councillor | 6 | $32,308 | $13,409 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Melvin Thunderchild | Councillor | 6 | $32,308 | $17,249 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Savana Walkingbear | Councillor | 6 | $32,308 | $13,611 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Billy Yelllowhead | Councillor | 6 | $32,308 | $16,928 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Andrea Armstrong | Councillor | 6 | $40,654 | $24,304 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cameron Jack | Councillor | 6 | $40,654 | $23,858 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Annette Jimmy | Councillor | 6 | $40,654 | $22,399 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Norman Moyah | Councillor | 6 | $40,654 | $17,202 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delores Thunderchild | Councillor | 6 | $35,000 | $26,659 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delbert Wapass | Councillor | 6 | $81,154 | $46,445 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.