Thunderchild First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Thunderchild First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2017-2018
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $26,041,239
- Total expenses
- $23,717,763
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,543,396
- Tangible capital assets
- $54,947,707
- Cash and investments
- $4,072,431
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delbert Wapass | Chief | 12 | $100,000 | $79,083 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delores Thunderchild | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $44,636 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Norman Moyah | Councillor | 8 | $46,577 | $17,503 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Andrea Armstrong | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $34,599 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cameron Jack | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $38,416 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Annette Jimmy | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $27,855 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Noon | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $39,921 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.