Thunderchild First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Thunderchild First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $27,039,900
- Total expenses
- $23,692,866
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $3,347,034
- Tangible capital assets
- $50,011,530
- Cash and investments
- $691,108
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delbert Wapass | Chief | 12 | $100,000 | $89,798 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Delores Thunderchild | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $60,251 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Norman Moyah | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $48,620 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Andrea Armstrong | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $38,623 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cameron Jack | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $51,193 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Annette Jimmy | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $37,725 | Not reported | Not reported |
| John Noon | Councillor | 12 | $70,000 | $46,401 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.