Sweetgrass First Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Sweetgrass First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $10,829,578
- Total expenses
- $9,128,417
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,701,161
- Tangible capital assets
- $19,953,368
- Cash and investments
- $1,565,462
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lorie Whitecalf | Chief | 12 | $65,000 | $14,092 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isaac Thomas | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $14,490 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Trina Albert | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $14,014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Donovan Arcand | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $13,576 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Hazen Paskimin | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $13,576 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Omer White | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $13,099 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Janice Kennedy | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $13,099 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.