Sweetgrass First Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Sweetgrass First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,461,675
- Total expenses
- $6,604,255
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $1,525,358
- Tangible capital assets
- $17,731,817
- Cash and investments
- $622,027
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laurence Paskemin | Chief | 12 | $65,000 | $18,432 | Not reported | $900 |
| Lavina Adams | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $17,271 | Not reported | $900 |
| Trina Albert | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $17,002 | Not reported | $450 |
| Ralph Fox | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $19,244 | Not reported | $3,325 |
| Hazen Paskemin | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $17,400 | Not reported | $900 |
| Bruce Paskemin | Councillor | 7 | $22,500 | $9,734 | Not reported | $525 |
| Jean Pooyak | Councillor | 7 | $23,910 | $9,438 | Not reported | $525 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.