Red Pheasant Cree Nation financial records · 2025-2026
Red Pheasant Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2025-2026
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cody Benson | Chief | 12.0 | $64,626 | Not reported | $40,589 | Not reported |
| Shawn Wuttunee | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $41,789 | Not reported |
| Leroy Nicotine | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $41,458 | Not reported |
| Mandy Cuthand | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $41,259 | Not reported |
| Dana Falcon | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $41,257 | Not reported |
| Sam Wuttunee | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $40,989 | Not reported |
| Shawn Nicotine | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $40,888 | Not reported |
| Henry Gardipy | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $40,879 | Not reported |
| Lux Benson | Councillor | 12.0 | $32,000 | Not reported | $40,543 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.