Red Pheasant Cree Nation financial records · 2020-2021
Red Pheasant Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2020-2021
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $15,907,429
- Total expenses
- $15,790,102
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $117,327
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2020-2021
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinton Wuttunee | Chief | 12 | $60,000 | Not reported | $63,285 | Not reported |
| Lux Benson | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,542 | Not reported |
| Mandy Cuthand | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,819 | Not reported |
| Henry Gardipy | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,521 | Not reported |
| Gary Nicotine | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,950 | Not reported |
| Dana Falcon | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,750 | Not reported |
| Shawn Wuttunee | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,211 | Not reported |
| Jason Chakita | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,400 | Not reported |
| Sam Wuttunee | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $36,780 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.