Red Pheasant Cree Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Red Pheasant Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinton Wuttunee | Chief | 12 | $60,000 | Not reported | $61,580 | Not reported |
| Lux Benson | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $39,852 | Not reported |
| Mandy Cuthand | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $39,660 | Not reported |
| Sabrina Peeaychew | Councillor | 11 | $30,769 | Not reported | $36,801 | Not reported |
| Ryan Bugler | Councillor | 11 | $30,769 | Not reported | $37,391 | Not reported |
| Henry Gardipy | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $39,383 | Not reported |
| Gary Nicotine | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $40,296 | Not reported |
| Dana Falcon | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $40,156 | Not reported |
| Shawn Wuttunee | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $39,694 | Not reported |
| Jason Chakita | Councillor | 1 | $1,231 | Not reported | $1,500 | Not reported |
| Sam Wuttunee | Councillor | 1 | $1,231 | Not reported | $1,500 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.