Red Pheasant Cree Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Red Pheasant Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinton Wuttunee | Chief | 12 | $60,000 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Lux Benson | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,417 | Not reported |
| Mandy Cuthand | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,376 | Not reported |
| Sabrina Peeaychew | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,327 | Not reported |
| Ryan Bugler | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,769 | Not reported |
| Henry Gardipy | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,257 | Not reported |
| Gary Nicotine | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,811 | Not reported |
| Dana Falcon | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,764 | Not reported |
| Shawn Wuttunee | Councillor | 12 | $32,000 | Not reported | $38,554 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.