Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation financial records · 2018-2019
Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2018-2019
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $147,202,155
- Total expenses
- $117,898,009
- Tangible capital assets
- $107,897,077
- Cash and investments
- $5,116,006
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2018-2019
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter A. Beatty | Chief | 12 | $90,000 | $103,511 | Not reported | $64,090 |
| Cornelius Ballantyne | Councillor | 1 | $15,405 | $1,262 | Not reported | $0 |
| Della Ballantyne | Councillor | 1 | $9,243 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Eileen Linklater | Councillor | 1 | $21,567 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Harold Linklater | Councillor | 1 | $13,864 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Harvey Nataweyes | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $53,973 | Not reported | $8,615 |
| Justin Halcrow | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $100,635 | Not reported | $29,235 |
| Kevin Morin | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $85,177 | Not reported | $13,136 |
| Margaret Michel | Councillor | 1 | $9,243 | $250 | Not reported | $0 |
| Marvin Morin | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $57,507 | Not reported | $12,600 |
| Myrtle Ballantyne | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $92,324 | Not reported | $23,159 |
| Nora Bear | Councillor | 1 | $15,405 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Simon Jobb | Councillor | 1 | $15,405 | $0 | Not reported | $0 |
| Warren McCallum | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $42,597 | Not reported | $50,600 |
| Weldon McCallum | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $100,924 | Not reported | $32,659 |
| Charles Sinclair | Councillor | 12 | $39,000 | $25,772 | Not reported | $43,688 |
| Darrin Morin | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $87,203 | Not reported | $11,236 |
| Elizabeth Michel | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $80,250 | Not reported | $30,810 |
| Peter R.Beatty | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $79,111 | Not reported | $11,747 |
| Tim Underwood | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $56,734 | Not reported | $19,400 |
| Walter Ballantyne | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $78,178 | Not reported | $7,350 |
| Wesley Custer | Councillor | 12 | $52,000 | $91,351 | Not reported | $25,359 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.