Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation financial records · 2014-2015
Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Dorion | Councillor | 12 | $86,577 | $70,629 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clayton Sewap | Councillor | 12 | $100,062 | $94,749 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eileen Linklater | Councillor | 12 | $86,577 | $68,664 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francis Highway | Councillor | 12 | $105,577 | $85,768 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harold Linklater | Councillor | 9 | $70,162 | $64,707 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nora Bear | Councillor | 12 | $70,471 | $58,692 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simon D. Jobb | Councillor | 12 | $100,431 | $105,549 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Warren McCallum | Councillor | 12 | $94,312 | $91,858 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.