Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation financial records · 2013-2014
Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2013-2014
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter A. Beatty | Chief | 12 | $109,570 | $90,401 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Angela Merasty | Councillor | 0.5 | $8,412 | $1,499 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Arthur Dorion | Councillor | 12 | $60,887 | $90,285 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bernice D.Sewap | Councillor | 0.5 | $7,162 | $875 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clarence Clarke | Councillor | 0.5 | $7,662 | $600 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clayton Sewap | Councillor | 12 | $64,000 | $74,196 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Corneilus Ballantyne | Councillor | 12 | $25,050 | $60,537 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darrel McCallum | Councillor | 0.5 | $21,000 | $1,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darren Linklater | Councillor | 12 | $64,208 | $141,913 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darrin Morin | Councillor | 0.5 | $27,367 | $464 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Darwin Morin | Councillor | 0.5 | $16,115 | $3,312 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eileen Linklater | Councillor | 12 | $55,563 | $93,502 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francis Highway | Councillor | 12 | $54,033 | $95,425 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harvey Nataweyes | Councillor | 12 | $57,800 | $74,683 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Joan Beatty | Councillor | 12 | $54,800 | $29,298 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kenny McCallum | Councillor | 0.5 | $5,162 | $1,450 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kevin Morin | Councillor | 12 | $52,873 | $64,179 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nora Bear | Councillor | 12 | $57,800 | $135,584 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ovide Michel | Councillor | 0.5 | $8,453 | −$1,790 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard Budd | Councillor | 12 | $37,800 | $46,703 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simon D. Jobb | Councillor | 12 | $60,873 | $116,454 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Warren McCallum | Councillor | 12 | $51,550 | $72,172 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wesley Custer | Councillor | 12 | $57,063 | $87,449 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.