Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation financial records · 2015-2016
Peter Ballantyne Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2015-2016
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter A. Beatty | Chief | 12 | $128,256 | $136,550 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Becky Budd | Councillor | 5 | $38,124 | $38,782 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cornelius Ballantyne | Councillor | 12 | $49,138 | $85,560 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Della Ballantyne | Councillor | 12 | $55,000 | $61,895 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eileen Linklater | Councillor | 12 | $49,637 | $84,013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harold Linklater | Councillor | 12 | $64,772 | $111,573 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Harvey Nataweyes | Councillor | 12 | $72,686 | $56,520 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Justin Halcrow | Councillor | 12 | $66,863 | $109,282 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kevin Morin | Councillor | 12 | $4,556 | $136,188 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Marvin Morin | Councillor | 12 | $54,800 | $83,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Myrtle Ballantyne | Councillor | 12 | $55,529 | $97,797 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nora Bear | Councillor | 12 | $52,273 | $65,153 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Simon D. Jobb | Councillor | 12 | $55,725 | $169,727 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Warren McCallum | Councillor | 9 | $44,398 | $79,624 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Weldon McCallum | Councillor | 12 | $64,759 | $99,596 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.