Okanese First Nation financial records · 2019-2020
Okanese First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2019-2020
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marie-Anne Daywalker-Pelletier | Chief | 12.0 | $83,400 | $12,409 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daniel Walker | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,292 | $40,738 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ron Elliott | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,292 | $16,305 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard Stonechild | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,292 | $22,841 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alicia Keewatin | Councillor | 12.0 | $57,292 | $35,496 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.