Okanese First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Okanese First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marie-Anne Daywalker-Pelletier | Chief | 12 | $83,896 | $7,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daniel Walker | Councillor | 12 | $50,400 | $39,748 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Ron Elliott | Councillor | 12 | $50,400 | $25,094 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Richard Stonechild | Councillor | 12 | $50,400 | $162 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Penny Tuckanow | Councillor | 7 | $30,098 | $16,029 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Alicia Keewatin | Councillor | 5 | $20,302 | $10,018 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.