OpenBand

Okanese First Nation financial records · 2014-2015

Okanese First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2014-2015

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Marie-Anne Daywalker-PelletierChief12.0$68,740$7,476Not reportedNot reported
Daniel WalkerCouncillor12.0$50,100$25,588Not reportedNot reported
Ron ElliottCouncillor12.0$50,100$13,883Not reportedNot reported
Richard StonechildCouncillor12.0$50,100$14,804Not reportedNot reported
Penny TuckanowCouncillor11.0$50,100$18,550Not reportedNot reported

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections