OpenBand

Ocean Man First Nation financial records · 2022-2023

Ocean Man First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statement summary · 2022-2023

Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.

Total revenue
$8,236,333
Total expenses
$6,623,388
Annual surplus / deficit
$1,715,985
Tangible capital assets
$12,827,790
Cash and investments
$6,614,666

Review original audited financial statements (PDF)

Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2022-2023

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Connie Big EagleChief12$44,800$26,252Not reported$1,800
Craig Big EagleCouncillor12$37,200$13,398Not reported$1,800
Faye McArthurCouncillor12$37,200$27,026Not reported$1,800
Carla BisonCouncillor12$37,200$11,636Not reported$1,800
Tammy EwackCouncillor12$37,200$18,956Not reported$1,800

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections