Ocean Man First Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Ocean Man First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2016-2017
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $4,615,044
- Total expenses
- $4,835,586
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$220,542
- Tangible capital assets
- $14,135,243
- Cash and investments
- $823,315
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connie Big Eagle | Chief | 12 | $44,800 | $600 | $28,444 | Not reported |
| Trevor Ewack | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $128 | $0 | Not reported |
| Craig Big Eagle | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $150 | $16,280 | Not reported |
| Faye McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $600 | $26,835 | Not reported |
| Ernest Standingready | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $900 | $36,993 | Not reported |
| Daniel Akachuk | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $600 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.