Ocean Man First Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Ocean Man First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $8,349,469
- Total expenses
- $5,519,946
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $2,927,016
- Tangible capital assets
- $13,038,430
- Cash and investments
- $5,832,154
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: medium. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connie Big Eagle | Chief | 12 | $44,800 | $10,969 | Not reported | $1,800 |
| Craig Big Eagle | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $8,055 | Not reported | $1,800 |
| Faye McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $11,071 | Not reported | $1,800 |
| Daniel Akachuk | Councillor | 2 | $6,200 | $300 | Not reported | $300 |
| Timothy Standingready | Councillor | 2 | $6,200 | $300 | Not reported | $300 |
| Carla Bison | Councillor | 10 | $31,000 | $5,560 | Not reported | $1,500 |
| Tammy Ewack | Councillor | 10 | $31,000 | $7,451 | Not reported | $1,500 |
| Jason Big Eagle | Councillor | 2 | $6,200 | $300 | Not reported | $300 |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.