Ocean Man First Nation financial records · 2017-2018
Ocean Man First Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2017-2018
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connie Big Eagle | Chief | 12 | $44,800 | $100 | $23,090 | Not reported |
| Trevor Ewack | Councillor | 10 | $31,000 | $2,800 | $29,644 | Not reported |
| Craig Big Eagle | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $250 | $18,874 | Not reported |
| Faye McArthur | Councillor | 12 | $37,200 | $400 | $29,138 | Not reported |
| Ernest Standingready | Councillor | 10 | $30,842 | $400 | $24,656 | Not reported |
| Daniel Akachuk | Councillor | 12 | $36,700 | $100 | $30,882 | Not reported |
| Timothy Standingready | Councillor | 2 | $7,233 | $0 | $4,624 | Not reported |
| Jason Big Eagle | Councillor | 2 | $7,233 | $0 | $3,005 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.