OpenBand

Nekaneet Cree Nation financial records · 2024-2025

Nekaneet Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.

Explore interactive Nation profile

Audited financial statements

Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.

Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025

Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.

Parsed remuneration schedule · amounts in Canadian dollars
NamePositionMonthsRemunerationTravelExpensesOther payments
Wahobin, CarolynChief12.0$77,250$23,200Not reported$31,863
Daniel, WesleyCouncillor12.0$70,750$20,870Not reported$26,261
Francis, RobertaCouncillor12.0$70,750$2,300Not reported$47,517
Mosquito, ChristineCouncillor12.0$70,750$2,000Not reported$27,719

Review original remuneration and expenses schedule (PDF)

Other fiscal years

Sources and interpretation

ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.

How OpenBand handles extraction and corrections