Nekaneet Cree Nation financial records · 2023-2024
Nekaneet Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2023-2024
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,263,915
- Total expenses
- $7,037,833
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $226,082
- Tangible capital assets
- $8,993,373
- Cash and investments
- $841,142
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2023-2024
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolyn Wahobin | Chief | 12 | $78,000 | $28,333 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Christine Mosquito | Councillor | 12 | $71,500 | $36,934 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Wesley Daniel | Councillor | 12 | $71,500 | $21,068 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Roberta Francis | Councillor | 12 | $71,500 | $35,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.