Nekaneet Cree Nation financial records · 2016-2017
Nekaneet Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statements
Financial figures for this year have not been published as a parsed summary on OpenBand. This does not establish whether a statement was filed.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2016-2017
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fourhorns, Jordi | Chief | 12.0 | $264,430 | $203,897 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daniel, Wesley | Councillor | 12.0 | $91,400 | $8,699 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Francis, Alvin | Councillor | 12.0 | $71,360 | $12,238 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mosquito, Dale | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,200 | $21,894 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.