Nekaneet Cree Nation financial records · 2021-2022
Nekaneet Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2021-2022
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $7,391,569
- Total expenses
- $7,825,055
- Annual surplus / deficit
- −$433,486
- Cash and investments
- $262,323
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2021-2022
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alvin Francis | Chief | 12 | $78,000 | $1,300 | $4,303 | Not reported |
| Shauna Buffalocalf | Councillor | 12 | $65,000 | $4,496 | $15,757 | Not reported |
| Wesley Daniel | Councillor | 12 | $65,000 | $28,300 | $12,907 | Not reported |
| Roberta Francis | Councillor | 12 | $65,000 | $13,670 | $15,839 | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.