Muskeg Lake Cree Nation financial records · 2024-2025
Muskeg Lake Cree Nation is a First Nation in Saskatchewan. This page organizes its published fiscal-year records from Indigenous Services Canada.
Explore interactive Nation profile
Audited financial statement summary · 2024-2025
Amounts in Canadian dollars, extracted from the published statement. A surplus is an accounting result; it is not the same as unrestricted cash.
- Total revenue
- $35,657,512
- Total expenses
- $28,779,055
- Annual surplus / deficit
- $6,878,457
- Tangible capital assets
- $28,456,242
- Cash and investments
- $5,628,705
Review original audited financial statements (PDF)
Extraction confidence: high. Verify figures and notes in the source document.
Chief and Council remuneration and expenses · 2024-2025
Historical payments for the stated fiscal year. These names do not identify current officeholders. Travel, expenses, and other payments retain their separate source fields; missing values are not zero.
| Name | Position | Months | Remuneration | Travel | Expenses | Other payments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wolfe, Kelly J | Chief | 12.0 | $124,217 | $35,813 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Terran Keewatin | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,670 | $20,971 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Curtis D. Lafond | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,932 | $21,078 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Carol Lafond | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,608 | $20,815 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kyle Bear | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,986 | $39,770 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kim Greyeyes | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,724 | $51,854 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Clayton Ledoux | Councillor | 12.0 | $97,987 | $33,937 | Not reported | Not reported |
Other fiscal years
Sources and interpretation
ISC filing profile. Figures are extracted from public documents and can contain errors. A missing value means it was not available in this extraction. Compare like fiscal years, read the notes, and confirm amounts in the original PDF.